STICKY PEAR + GINGER CAKE

0

00

000

My good friend, K, who put me on to the RIDICULOUSLY DELICIOUS Honey + Pine nut Tart recipe recently gave me Karen Martini’s FEASTING cookbook. Inside the front of the book she wrote “Make sure you try the Sticky Pear and Ginger Cake, it’s amazing!” ! I never ignore her advice and so one day last week when the kids were asleep I whipped it up! PHENOM DOT COM! The ginger definitely packs a punch, so if you’re not a ginger fan, then this one’s not for you, but if you are, this’ll be a keeper!

Click here for the recipe.

Annnnnnd this week, I’ve done something different with the pics! I’ve combined them all into a little 2 minute video with a voiceover!

Enjoy!

(The tea you will see in the video is SERIOUSLY beyond beautiful! It was sent to me to try and I am now 100% hooked – all details HERE!)

2 comments

  1. s M

    Was given ‘leith’s vegetable cookbook’. Is totally amazing. I’m sure you know that Leith’s is the violin school in West London Thank you for your posts xx

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a comment